Javascript not supported

State Councils & P.O.C.'s

AL  AK  AS  AZ  AR  CA  CO  CT  DE  DC  FL  GA  GU  HI  ID  IL  IN  IA  KS  KY  LA  ME  MD  MA  MI  MN  MS  MO  MT  NE  NV  NH  NJ  NM  NY  NC  ND  MP  OH  OK  OR  PA  PR  RI  SC  SD  TN  TX  VI  UT  VT  VA  WA  WV  WI  WY 

Alabama

Contact: Brooke Mills
Title: Disaster Preparedness and Response Director
Address:
100 North Union Street
Suite 134
Montgomery , AL.  36130 
Phone:  (334) 954-7440
Email: Brooke.Fussell@ServeAlabama.gov

Alaska

Contact: Christine Stroda
Title: CC/CERT POC
Address:
PO Box 5750
JBER, AK.  99505 
Phone:  (907) 428-7000
Email: mariel.fonteyn@alaska.gov

American Samoa

Contact: Faletoa Ulufale
Title: CERT Program coordinator
Address:
Governor's Office, Executive Office Building
Utulei, AS.  96799 
Phone:  (684) 733-7398
Email: ulu4le@hotmail.com

Arizona

Contact: Cheryl Bowen
Title: Citizen Corps Program Director
Address:
1700 W Washington St., Suite #210
ATTN: ADOHS
Phoenix, AZ.  85007 
Phone:  (602) 542-7077
Email: cbowen@azdohs.gov

Arkansas

Contact: Brandon Morris
Title: Public Information Officer
Address:
Arkansas Department of Emergency Management
Bldg 9501, Camp Joseph T. Robinson
North Little Rock, AR.  72199  - 9600
Phone:  (501) 683-6700
Email: community@adem.arkansas.gov

California

Contact: Suu-Va Tai
Title: 
Address:
CaliforniaVolunteers - Office of the Governor
770 l Street, Suite 1160
Sacramento, CA.  95814 
Phone:  (916) 650-6959
Email: citizencorps@CaliforniaVolunteers.ca.gov

Colorado

Contact: Fran Santagata
Title: Community Preparedness Program Manager
Address:
9195 E. Mineral Avenue
Ste 200
Centennial, CO.  80112 
Phone:  (720) 852-6616
Email: fran.santagata@cdps.state.co.us

Connecticut

Contact: Gary Ruggiero
Title: Trainer
Address:
Connecticut Department of Emergency Management & Homeland Security
25 Sigourney Street
Hartford, CT.  06106 
Phone:  (860) 256-0841
Email: Gary.Ruggiero@ct.gov

Delaware

Contact: Bob George
Title: State Citizen Corps Coordinator
Address:
165 Brick Store Landing Rd
Smyrna, DE.  19977 
Phone:  (302) 893-7807
Email: rj.george@comcast.net

District of Columbia

Contact: Darwin Ray
Title: Emergency Preparedness Program Manager
Address:
Executive Office of the Mayor/Serve DC
2000 14th Street, NW - Suite 101
Washington, DC.  20009 
Phone:  (202) 727-0709
Email: jason.williamson@dc.gov

Florida

Contact: Jana Smith
Title: State Citizen Corps Coordinator
Address:
2555 Shumard Oak Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL.  32399 
Phone:  (850) 413-9966
Email: Jana.Smith@em.myflorida.com

Georgia

Contact: Judy Gourley
Title: All Hazard Council Program Manager
Address:
Post Office Box 18055
Atlanta, GA.  30316  - 0055
Phone:  (404) 635-7088
Email: judy.gourley@gema.ga.gov

Guam

Contact: Kenny Artero
Title: Citizen Corps Program Coordinator
Address:
Guam Homeland Security, Office of Civil Defense
221 B Chalan Palasyo
Agana Heights, GU.  96910 
Phone:  (671) 475-9600
Email: ken.artero@ghs.guam.gov

Hawaii

Contact: Marsha Tamura
Title: Citizen Corps Volunteer Coordinator
Address:
State of Hawaii - Civil Defense Division
3949 Diamond Head Road
Honolulu, HI.  96816  - 4495
Phone:  (808) 733-4320
Email: mtamura@scd.hawaii.gov

Idaho

Contact: Mallory Eils
Title: Community Preparedness Coordinator
Address:
4040 W. Guard St, Bldg 600
Boise, ID.  83705 
Phone:  (208) 258-6592
Email: meils@bhs.idaho.gov

Illinois

Contact: Michelle Hanneken
Title: 
Address:
2200 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL.  62703  - 4528
Phone:  (217) 558-1334
Email: citizen.corps@illinois.gov

Indiana

Contact: Garret D Walton
Title: Indiana State Citizen Corps Council POC
Address:
Indiana Department of Homeland Security
302 W Washington St, Room E208
Indianapolis, IN.  46204 
Phone:  (317) 234-7211
Email: GWalton@dhs.in.gov

Iowa

Contact: Blake DeRouchey
Title: Program Planner
Address:
7105 NW 70th Ave
Camp Dodge - Bldg W-4
Johnston, IA.  50131 
Phone:  (515) 323-4232
Email: blake.derouchey@iowa.gov

Kansas

Contact: Bob Stamey
Title: KS Citizen Corps Program Manager
Address:
2800 South West Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS.  66611 
Phone:  (785) 565-8547
Email: bobstamey@esf6.org

Kentucky

Contact: Aaron Horner
Title: Deputy Director
Address:
200 Mero Street
Frankfort, KY.  40622 
Phone:  (502) 564-2081
Email: aaron.horner@ky.gov

Louisiana

Contact: Khris Douglas
Title: HR Grants Specialist
Address:
7667 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA.  70806 
Phone:  (225) 358-5599
Email: Khris.Douglas@LA.GOV

Maine

Contact: Jeremy Damren
Title: State CERT Coordintor/State Exercise Coordinator
Address:
Maine Emergency Management Agency
72 State House Station
Augusta, ME.  04333 
Phone:  (207) 624-4400
Email: jeremy.damren@maine.gov

Maryland

Contact: Robert Ward
Title: 
Address:
5401 Rue Saint Lo Drive
Reisterstown, MD.  21136 
Phone:  (410) 517-3606
Email: rward@mema.state.md.us

Michigan

Contact: Wendy Galbreath
Title: Michigan State Police, Emergency Management and Homeland Security Division
Address:
Michigan State Police
4000 Collins Rd
Lansing, MI.  48910 
Phone:  (517) 333-5032
Email: emhsd-citizencorps@michigan.gov

Mississippi

Contact: David Nichols
Title: Mississippi State Citizen Corps Coordinator
Address:
PO Box 958
Jackson, MS.  39205 
Phone:  (601) 587-0045
Email: dnichols@dps.ms.gov

Missouri

Contact: Dante Gliniecki
Title: Planner II
Address:
P.O. Box 116
Jefferson City, MO.  65101 
Phone:  (573) 526-9118
Email: rebecca.estes@sema.dps.mo.gov

Montana

Contact: Ready Montana
Title: 
Address:
P.O. Box 200801
Helena, MT.  59620  - 0801
Phone:  (406) 444-9077
Email: serve@mt.gov

Nebraska

Contact: Ryan Lowry
Title: Nebraska Citizen Corps State Coordinator
Address:
Nebraska Emergency Management Agency
1300 Military Rd.
Lincoln, NE.  68508 
Phone:  (402) 471-7424
Email: ryan.lowry@nebraska.gov

Nevada

Contact: Valerie Sumner
Title: Citizen Corps Program Manager
Address:
2478 Fairview Drive
Carson City, NV.  89711 
Phone:  (775) 687-0300
Email: vsumner@dps.state.nv.us

New Hampshire

Contact: Domenic DiNatale
Title: State Coordinator
Address:
117 Pleasant St.
4th Floor, Dolloff Building
Concord, NH.  03301 
Phone:  (603) 271-6098
Email: nhccinfo@volunteernh.org

New Jersey

Contact: Howard Butt
Title: 
Address:
NJSP Office of Emergency Management
P.O. Box 7068
West Trenton, NJ.  08628 
Phone:  (609) 963-6995
Email: lppbutth@gw.njsp.org

New Mexico

Contact: Felecia Schreier
Title: Citizen Corps Assistant
Address:
P.O. Box 27111
#13 Bataan Boulevard
Santa Fe, NM.  87502 
Phone:  (505) 476-9633
Email: felecia.schreier@state.nm.us

North Carolina

Contact: Faye Stone
Title: 
Address:
20312 Mail Service Center
116 West Jones Street
Raleigh, NC.  27699  - 0312
Phone:  (919) 715-3470
Email: citizencorps@ncmail.net

North Dakota

Contact: Sarah Werner
Title: Citizen Corps Coordinator
Address:
410 E Front Ave.
Bismarck, ND.  58504 
Phone:  (701) 223-3518
Email: sarah@ndlc.org

Northern Mariana Islands

Contact: Norman Rasiang
Title: 
Address:
1326 Guguan Dr.
PO Box 10007
Saipan, MP.  96950 
Phone:  (670) 664-2216
Email: citizencorps@cnmihomelandsecurity.gov.mp

Ohio

Contact: Rhonda Meggitt
Title: Planner 3 (Ohio Citizen Corps Coordinator)
Address:
Ohio Emergency Management Agency
2855 W Dublin-Granville Rd
Columbus, OH.  43235 
Phone:  (614) 799-3838
Email: rmeggitt@dps.state.oh.us

Oklahoma

Contact: Wendi Marcy
Title: 
Address:
PO Box 11415
Oklahoma City, OK.  73136  - 0415
Phone:  (405) 425-2204
Email: wmarcy@dps.state.ok.us

Oregon

Contact: Matt Marheine
Title: Plans and Training Section Manager
Address:
Oregon Emergency Management
PO Box 14370
Salem, OR.  97309  - 5062
Phone:  (503) 378-2911
Email: erik.rau@state.or.us

Pennsylvania

Contact: Jason Godin
Title: Emergency Management Specialist
Address:
2605 Interstate Drive
Harrisburg, PA.  17110  - 9364
Phone:  (717) 346-3143
Email: jgodin@pa.gov

Puerto Rico

Contact: Rachel Murphy Perez
Title: Citizen Corps Program Coordinator
Address:
P.O. Box 9066597
San Juan, PR.  00906  - 6597
Phone:  (787) 622-9301
Email: rmurphy@aemead.gobierno.pr

Rhode Island

Contact: Andrea Tatro
Title: Individual Assistance Coordinator
Address:
RIEMA
645 Rhode Island Ave
Cranston, RI.  02907 
Phone:  (401) 331-2298
Email: andrea.l.tatro.nfg@mail.mil

South Carolina

Contact: Howard van Dijk and Justin Kier
Title: Citizen Corps Coordinator
Address:
S.C. Emergency Management Division
2779 Fish Hatchery Road
West Columbia, SC.  29172 
Phone:  (803) 737-8798
Email: hvandijk@emd.sc.gov

South Dakota

Contact: Bob VanWinsen
Title: Citizen Corps Program Administrator
Address:
118 West Capitol
Pierre, SD.  57501 
Phone:  (605) 773-3231
Email: bob.vanwinsen@state.sd.us

Tennessee

Contact: Anna Smith
Title: Citizen Corps Program Manager
Address:
The Governor's Office of Homeland Security
312 Eighth Ave., North, Wm. R. Snodgrass Tennessee Tower Bldg, 25th Floor
Nashville, TN.  37243 
Phone:  (615) 741-1085
Email: anna.smith@tn.gov

Texas

Contact: Jeff Cook
Title: Citizen Corps Program Manager
Address:
701 Brazos, Suite 780
Austin, TX.  78501 
Phone:  (512) 478-4715
Email: jcook@txregionalcouncil.org

Utah

Contact: Jeff Johnson
Title: State Citizen Corps Coordinator
Address:
Utah Division of Homeland Security
1110 State Office Building
Salt Lake City, UT.  84114 
Phone:  (801) 538-3644
Email: jeffjohnson@utah.gov

Vermont

Contact: Zachary Borst
Title: Regional Outreach Coordinator
Address:
Vermont Emergency Management
103 South Main Street
Waterbury, VT.  05671 
Phone:  (802) 244-8721
Email: zach.borst@state.vt.us

Virgin Islands

Contact: Irvin Mason
Title: Training Coordinator
Address:
8221
Nisky
St. Thomas, VI.  00802 
Phone:  (340) 774-2244
Email: irvin.mason@vitema.vi.gov

Virginia

Contact: P. S. T. (Ted) Costin
Title: Director, Preparedness Division
Address:
Virginia Department of Emergency Management
10501 Trade Court
Richmond, VA.  23236 
Phone:  (804) 897-6500
Email: ted.costin@vdem.virginia.gov

Washington

Contact: Paula Towne
Title: Citizen Corps Coordinator
Address:
Washington State Commission for National and Community Service
P.O. Box 43113
Olympia, WA.  98501  - 3113
Phone:  (360) 725-5290
Email: citizencorps@ofm.wa.gov

West Virginia

Contact: Gina Namay
Title: West Virginia Citizen Corps Program Manager
Address:
710 Central Ave
Charleston, WV.  25302 
Phone:  (304) 558-0111
Email: gina.l.namay@wv.gov

Wisconsin

Contact: Michael Jordan
Title: Wisconsin State Citizen Corps Council POC
Address:
1 S. Pinckney Street
Suite 615
Madison, WI.  53703  - 2874
Phone:  (608) 261-7529
Email: michael.jordan@wisconsin.gov

Wyoming

Contact: Kelly Ruiz
Title: Public Information Officer
Address:
5500 Bishop Blvd
Cheyenne, WY.  82002 
Phone:  (307) 777-4909
Email: kruiz@wyo.gov